INDIAN STREETFOOD & CO

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 391 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Indian Streetfood & Co. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

22 feb 2024 om 14:25 Could be loads better. The chat was good and even the samosas were okay, but the pav bhaji doesn't even come close to how it actually should taste. I would give this restaurant another try, but I wouldn't get pav bhaji ever again.
22 feb 2024 om 11:13 Heel erg lekker!
18 feb 2024 om 13:10 Goed eten
10 jan 2024 om 7:40 Usually good but today the food was really bland.
31 dec 2023 om 20:21 Great food, particularly the Kathi rolls
17 dec 2023 om 21:49 Vada pav was not great. Usually it is good, they have added sweet sauce which made is worse Vegetable chowmien was stale and not good
17 dec 2023 om 21:20 Was lekker! S middags besteld en op de juiste tijd bezorgd
13 dec 2023 om 22:02 Selection of meat and authenticity of the Biryani could definitely be improved. The Gulab Jamun was old and stale.
25 nov 2023 om 20:40 Bombay belly
21 nov 2023 om 23:20 Ik had aangegeven hoe laat ik het eten wilde en het kwam precies op tijd. Goed verpakt allemaal. Heerlijk eten. Dit was de eerste keer dat we hier bestelden op aanraden van iemand uit India, maar alles wat we hebben besteld was erg lekker.
17 nov 2023 om 20:20 Gewoon goed niet op aan te merken.
25 okt 2023 om 21:35 Food is always freaking Amazing but, delivery time and service is not always the best.