INDIAN STREETFOOD & CO

INDIAN STREETFOOD & CO Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 315 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Indian Streetfood & Co. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

30 jun 2022 om 8:29 Before 2 months food was amazing but now they increased the price n decreased the quality of food
25 jun 2022 om 11:33 Review is for thuisbezogd. The menu info is incorrect, paneer kathi roll description included chicken which we selected but paneer was delivered. Correction is needed on the website. This rating does not reflect quality of the food or delivery.
24 jun 2022 om 20:35 Eten is niet meer zo goed als voorheen
17 jun 2022 om 22:51 Food was good. Service was ok
15 jun 2022 om 20:35 Love the food , the service not so much.
12 jun 2022 om 20:46 Chaat was supergoed.
7 jun 2022 om 19:30 Food got delivered in approx 75 Minutes. Cold food I ordered kulfi Faluda and received Liquid of milk. Complete waste of money
1 jun 2022 om 21:20 Zalig eten
28 mei 2022 om 1:09 Food arrive in almost 2 hours. Food taste not like it used to be..
22 apr 2022 om 17:56 My order was not delivered. I cancelled by calling restaurant. Please refund back the money.
19 apr 2022 om 21:13 Food was delicious. We tried a few of the chaats and loved them all and ate really well. Delivery was also very prompt. Will definitely order again soon.
8 mrt 2022 om 8:05 Verrassende andere smaken dan veel Indiase restaurants. Prima porties. Vonden alleen de doorsnee witte bolletjes teleurstellend en dat geen nan of chapati kan worden (bij)besteld. TBZ meldde een bezorgtijd van 1,5 uur, maar na bellen kwam het sneller